Events

You can find more information about the regular events of the German Statistical Society:

event date place theme
Annual Meeting - Statistical week 2020 - 15. to 18. September Technical University Dresden The focus of the events of the German Statistical Society is the annual conference. It is part of the end of September each year, together with the Association of German Municipal Statisticians and the German Society for ...(more)
Wiesbaden Scientific Colloquium 2019 - 14. to 15. November Since 1992, the Company, in cooperation with the Federal Statistical Office the Wiesbaden Scientific Colloquium on specific aspects of the ...(more)
junior workshop 2019 - 09. September University of Trier The promotion of young scientists is of particular concern to the German Statistical Society. In addition to the annual meeting, .. on the young scientists to a wider audience.(more)
DAGStat Conference 2022 The DStatG starts her "Spring Meting" under the DAGStat meeting "Statistics under one roof", every three years takes place.

Veranstaltungen

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den regelmäßigen Veranstaltungen der Deutschen Statistischen Gesellschaft:

Veranstaltung Datum Ort Thema
Jahrestagung – Statistische Woche 2020 - 15. bis 18. September Technische Universität Dresden Im Mittelpunkt der Veranstaltungen der Deutschen Statistischen Gesellschaft steht die Jahrestagung. Sie ist Teil der jährlich Ende September gemeinsam mit dem Verband Deutscher Städtestatistiker und der Deutschen Gesellschaft für...(mehr)
Wiesbadener Wissenschaftliches Kolloquium 2019 - 14. bis 15. November Seit 1992 veranstaltet die Gesellschaft in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Statistischen Bundesamt das Wiesbadener Wissenschaftliche Kolloquium zu speziellen Fragestellungen der ...(mehr)
Nachwuchsworkshop 2019 - 09. September Universität Trier Die Förderung des wissenschaftlichen Nachwuchses ist ein besonderes Anliegen der Deutschen Statistischen Gesellschaft. Neben der Jahrestagung, auf der junge Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler einer breiteren Zuhörerschaft...(mehr)
DAGStat Tagung 2022 Die DStatG veranstaltet ihr "Spring Meting" im Rahmen der DAGStat-Tagung "Statistik unter einem Dach", die alle drei Jahre stattfindet.